Fralinger String Band Thanks for the Memories

Type: CD's
Price: $15.00


Fralinger String Band Thanks for the Memories  

Track list:  
1. Armed Forces Medley: Semper Paratus, (U.S. Coast Guard)/When The Caissons Go Rolling Along, (U.S. Army)/Off We Go Into The Wild Blue Yonder, (U.S. Air Force)/Anchors Aweigh, (U.S. Navy)/The Marine Corps Hymn, (U.S. Marines)  
2. This Is My Country  
3. We're Shovin' Right Off Again (A song of the U.S. Marines)  
4. Under The Double Eagle/Fairest Of The Fair  
5. You're A Grand Old Flag  
6. Before The Parade Passes By  
7. American Patrol  
8. The Stars And Stripes Forever  
9. God Bless America/America The Beautiful  
10. I'll Be Seeing You  
11. Pack Up Your Troubles In Your Old Kit Bag/It's A Long Way To Tipperary  
12. Sentimental Journey  
13. Washington Post March  
14. Washington and Lee Swing  
15. We'll Meet Again  
16. In The Mood  
17. Give My Regards To Broadway/I'm A Yankee Doodle Dandy  
18. Thanks For the Memory  

Neon CRM by Neon One
Contact Details

Address: 9 E Sheridan Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73014


Google Maps: See our location online.

Phone: (405) 604-2793

Adventure Road